We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. You can find more information about the cookies we use and the purposes for which we use them here.

Contacts

nibe
Nicklas Berglund

Managing Director
Phone +46 553 790814
Mobile +46-72 745 30 47
nicklas.berglund@zetterstroms.se

maja
Mats Jansson
Sales Engineer, Technical Manager
Phone +46-553 790806
Mobile +46-73 072 61 68
mats.jansson@zetterstroms.se

ansv
Anders Svensson Flod
Sales Engineer – NovAseptic Products
Phone +46 553 790803
Mobile +46-73 542 27 12
anders.svensson@zetterstroms.se

lijo
Linus Johansson Frödén
Sales Engineer, Key Account Manager
Phone +46-553 790805
Mobile +46-73 319 42 36
linus.johansson@zetterstroms.se


kafa
Karl-Johan Falk

Sales – Back Office
Phone +46-553 790824
karl-johan.falk@zetterstroms.se

vier
Viktor Eriksson
Quality Manager
Phone +46-553 790816
viktor.eriksson@zetterstroms.se

ersv
Erik Svanberg

Quality, Project Coordinator
Phone +46 553 790815
erik.svanberg@zetterstroms.se

cest
Cecilia Stark

Supply Chain
Phone +46 553 790808
cecilia.stark@zetterstroms.se

thmo
Thomas Molteberg
Design Manager
Phone +46-553 790804
Mobile +46-70 299 63 45
thomas.molteberg@zetterstroms.se

jirl
Jim Reuterwall Lundqvist

Design Engineer, Project Coordinator
Phone +46-553 790821
jim.r.lundqvist@zetterstroms.se

almy
Alexander Myrman

Design Engineer
Phone +46-553 409551
alexander.myrman@zetterstroms.se

anonym
Mårten Linder

Design Engineer
Phone +46-553 790800
marten.linder@zetterstroms.se

stze
Stefan Zetterström
Production Manager
Phone +46-553 790807
Mobile +46-70 694 02 02
stefan.zetterstrom@zetterstroms.se

teve
Ted Westerling

Workshop Foreman
Phone +46-553 790820
ted.vesterling@zetterstroms.se

anwh
Anders Whendin
Material Planning
Phone +46-553 790822
anders.whendin@zetterstroms.se

Contacts