Contact us

Visit us


Zetterströms Rostfria AB
Prostgårdsvägen 5
​​​​​​​655 60 Molkom
​​​​​​​
info@zetterstroms.se

Nicklas Berglund

Managing Director
Phone +46 553 790814
Mobile +46-72 745 30 47
nicklas.berglund@zetterstroms.se

Mats Jansson

Sales Engineer, Technical Manager
Phone +46-553 790806
Mobile +46-73 072 61 68
mats.jansson@zetterstroms.se

Anders Svensson Flod

Sales Engineer – NovAseptic Products
Phone +46 553 790803
Mobile +46-73 542 27 12
anders.svensson@zetterstroms.se

Linus Johansson Frödén

Sales Engineer, Key Account Manager
Phone +46-553 790805
Mobile +46-73 319 42 36
linus.johansson@zetterstroms.se
  

Karl-Johan Falk

Erik Svanberg

Administrative Manager, Project Coordinator
Phone +46 553 790815
erik.svanberg@zetterstroms.se

Staffan Kjerrman

Cecilia Stark

Supply Chain
Phone +46 553 790808
​​​​​​​cecilia.stark@zetterstroms.se

Thomas Molteberg

Design Manager
Phone +46-553 790804
Mobile +46-70 299 63 45
thomas.molteberg@zetterstroms.se

Hans Jonsson

Design Engineer
Phone +46-553 790800​​​​​​​
hans.jonsson@zetterstroms.se

Alexander Myrman

Design Engineer
Phone +46-553 409551
alexander.myrman@zetterstroms.se

Mårten Linder

Design Engineer
Phone +46-553 790800
marten.linder@zetterstroms.se​​​​​​​
  

Lovisa Eriksson

Design Engineer
Phone +46-553 790800​​​​
lovisa.eriksson@zetterstroms.se

Stefan Zetterström

Production Manager
Phone +46-553 790807
Mobile +46-70 694 02 02
stefan.zetterstrom@zetterstroms.se

Ted Vesterling

Workshop Foreman
Phone +46-553 790820
​​​​​​​ted.vesterling@zetterstroms.se

Anders Whendin

Material Planning
Phone +46-553 790822
​​​​​​​anders.whendin@zetterstroms.se

Madelene Tärnler

Quality Administrator
Phone +46-553 790802​​​​​​​
madelene.tarnler@zetterstroms.se

Camilla Tärnler

Quality Administrator
Phone +46-553 409553
camilla.tarnler@zetterstroms.se